Wednesday, 18.12.2019     

JASEI Editorial Board

Chief Editor
Prof. Bob Duan, Ph. D
American Computational Science Society

Associate Editor
Prof. Huimin Zhang, Ph. D

Prof. Hongzong Si, Ph. D

Prof. Xiaonan Xiao, Ph. D

Associate Prof. Peilong Xu, Ph.D

The ACSS International Editorial Board

Dr. Mario Konecki, Faculty of Organization and Informatics, University of Zagreb, Varaždin, Croatia.
Director and Professor, Kewen Zhao, Ph. D Inst. Appl. Math. Info.Sci., University of Qiongzhou, Sanya, 572022, P.R.China.
Prof. David Clary, Ph. D
Department of Physical and Theoretical Chemistry
University of Oxford, South Parks Rd, Oxford, UK
Prof. Amit Chaudhry, Ph. D University Institute of Engineering and Technology
Panjab University, Chandigarh 160014, India
Prof. Tianshu Chu, Ph. D Institute for Computational Science & Engineering
Qingdao University, Qingdao, Shandong 266071, China
Prof. V K Jindal, Ph. D Department of Physics, Ex-Coordinator, Nanoscience & Nanotechnology Program
Panjab University, Chandigarh 160014, India
Editorial director Baogui Zhu, <Computer knowledge and Technology> Editorial Department, Hefei 230001, China
Prof. António J. C. Varandas, Ph. D Department de Química, Universidade de Coimbra, 3004 535
Prof. Chong-Su Cho, Ph. D Department of Agricultural Biotechnology
Seoul National University, San 56-1 Sillim-dong, Gwanak-gu, Seoul 151-921, Korea
Prof. Pradip Kumar Dutta, Ph. D Department of Chemistry Motilal Nehru National Institute of Technology, Allahabad-211004, India
University Lecturer,Xiaona Yu, Department of Mechanical Engineering, North China Electric Power University, Baoding, 071000, China.
Prof. Eric Guibal, Ph. D
Ecole des Mines d'Alès, Laboratoire Génie de l'Environnement Industriel, 6, avenue de Clavières, F-30319 Alès cedex, France
Prof. Seiichi Tokura, Ph. D Central Office for the Promotion of Technologies, Kansai University, 3-3-35 Yamate-cho, Suita, Osaka 564-8680, Japan